2016 Peregrine Trophy Awards

The annual Peregrine Trophy Awards Ceremony was held on HMS Bulwark at Greenwich.

Around five hundred guests were invited to the event. Our RNPA representatives on the day were: Brian Jackson, Maurice 'Jan' Larcombe and his wife Doreen, Ray and Pam Whitehouse, Mike and Jean Keeling, Steve and Hilary King, Pete and Bridget Bunting, Paul and Sue Parrack, Sheila and Paul Hopley, and Tony and Val Darbyshire.

Viewers can either let the slideshow play through automatically (the pictures are set to random play) or you can click on the left and right arrows to move either backwards or forwards through the images. 

If you want to see the pictures in a larger frame then click on the bottom right hand corner icon.